jump to navigation

Welcome 2010 January 1, 2010

Posted by southbendpolice in Uncategorized.
trackback

As we look forward to 2010, many people create “resolutions”. Being a department blog, there will be no resolution per se, but I do have a few goals in mind for the SBPD Blog in 2010.

One main goal is to try to make it a near daily feature here in the new year. If you enjoy reading, post a comment and let me know. I screen post replies personally and will keep your comments private.

One other goal is to create some featured story, at least once a month about some facet off the department and what we do. Ideas are welcomed for these features, be it a particular operation, person, job description or equipment ideas.

If you have any suggestions on improving or ideas on a feature or something you would like answered, ask and I’ll see what I can do.

Thanks for reading!

