jump to navigation

Glad to hear September 30, 2009

Posted by southbendpolice in Uncategorized.
trackback

Not an ask a cop question, but rather I wanted to share a comment that came from my ask a cop inbox, from a local resident. Thank you for taking the time to let us know what you think, because a lot of times, we dont get enough of these, it seems, but we sure do appreciate hearing them!!

I actually don’t have a question–just wanted to say thank you and I think the SBPD is doing a GREAT job. I live downtown (near Memorial Hospital) and appreciate the courtesy, professionalism, and dedication of the SBPD officers. The (luckily)few times we have needed to call SBPD for assistance for issues near our home, the officers have been quick to respond and were excellent representatives of the police force.

We are grateful to you for doing a tremendous job for not-enough pay, and we appreciate your bravery and dedication! I don’t need a response–just wanted to share our appreciation for and gratitude to all of you.
Best regards,
J&K M.

